BOOK TICKETS

 

Thursday 3rd October  13.00- 16.30 (Frontline staff)

Halifax Playhouse, King Cross Street, Halifax HX1 2SH

 

 

 

Friday 4th October 9.30-13.00 (Frontline staff)

LIFE Church Bradford, Wapping Rd, BD3 0EQ

 

Wednesday 9th October 14.00-17.00 (Frontline staff)

Homelands New Church, Garden Road, Walton on the Naze, Essex, CO14 8SJ

 

Thursday 10th October 19.30

Colchester Arts Centre, Church St, Colchester CO1 1NF

 

Thursday 11th October 10.30 – 15:00 (Frontline staff)

Colchester Arts Centre, Church St, Colchester CO1 1NF

 

Monday 14th October 2019 14:00

Izzard Theatre, Bexhill College, Penland Rd, Bexhill-on-Sea TN40 2JG

 

15th October 2019 19.30 

Avenue Baptist Church 14 Avenue Terrace, Southend-on-Sea, Westcliff-on-Sea SS0 7PL

 

Wednesday 16th October 13.00-16.30 (Frontline staff)

Avenue Baptist Church 14 Avenue Terrace, Southend-on-Sea, Westcliff-on-Sea SS0 7PL

Friday 18th October – Birmingham 10:30 - 15:00 

The Crescent Theatre, 20 Sheepcote Street, Brindleyplace, Birmingham, B16 8AE

 

Monday 21st October 10.00 - 1300

Joan Knight Studio Perth Theatre, Perth Concert Hall, Mill Street, Perth, PH1 5HZ

 

Tuesday 22nd October 2019 13:00-16:30

Salvation Army, Glasgow City Centre, 1 Houldsworth Street, Anderston, Glasgow, G3 8ED

 

Thursday 24th October 2019 14:00-17:00

Victoria Hall, Sinclair Street, Helensburgh, Argyll and Bute, G84 8TU

 

Friday 25th October 2019 13:00-16:30

Salvation Army, Aberdeen Citadel, 28 Castle Street, Aberdeen AB11 5BG

 

Tuesday 29th October 2019 18:00-20:00 

Scottish Parliament Building, Edinburgh Scotland, EH99 1SP

Wednesday 30th October 2019 13:00-16:30

Salvation Army Church, 1 East Adam Street, Edinburgh, EH8 9TF

(c) Rah Rah Community Theatre Company, 2015-2017